Board Members 2023 - 2024  

Immediate Past President: Lion Rajni Mashru  

President: Lion Bhikhu Hindocha  

1st Vice President: Lion Vijoy Singh  

2nd Vice President: Lion Atul Jobanputra  

3rd Vice President: Lion Anthony Phiri  

Secretary: Lion Jayesh Kotecha  

Treasurer: Lion Harnish Hadani  

Minute Secretary: Lion Jayesh Kotecha  

One Year Directors: Lion Jayesh Ghaghda                                             

                                    Lion Prakash Hindocha  

Two Year Directors: Lion Bharat Raval                                

                                    Lion Hasmukh Tanna                                

Lion Tamer: Lion Ketan Tanna  

Lion Tail Twister: Lion Ashvin Parmar  

Membership: Lion Sunil Lakhani

Meetings 2023 - 2024:

 The meetings for the year will be a mixture of physical meetings held at the Holiday Inn, Wigston Leicester and virtual zoom meetings.

Details will be conveyed to all members in the usual manner, and your attendance will be greatly appreciated.